Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Liberal Party Candidates at the 2019 General Election
Many thanks to our candidates and party officers for their patience and support as I present a confirmed list of parliamentary candidates.

There are 19 confirmed candidates:

Liverpool West Derby -                                        Cllr Steve Radford
Liverpool Walton -                                                Cllr Billy lake
Liverpool Wavertree –                                          Mike Coyne
Garston and Halewood                                          Hazel Williams
Knowsley -                                                            Raymond Catesby
Sefton Central Constituency                                 Angela Preston

Calder Valley -                                                        Cllr Richard Phillips

Altrincham & Sale West Constituency in Trafford -  Neil Taylor
Stalybridge and Hyde in Manchester -                    John Edge

Bridgwater and West Somerset -                           Farès K Moussa

Blaydon, Gateshead -                                            Kathy King

City of London and Westminster -                        Dirk van Heck

Lincoln City Constituency -                                   Cllr Charles Shaw

St. Ives and The Isles of Scilly -                             Dr. Robert Smith
Camborne/Redruth/Hayle -                                  Cllr. Paul Holmes
Truro /Falmouth -                                                Paul Nicholson
Newquay/St. Austell -                                           Richard Byrne
North Cornwall -                                                  Elmars Liepins
South East Cornwall -                                          Jay Latham
Parish Council By-election – ballet to be confirmed 15th Nov
Pentewan Valley, Cornwall - Elmars Liepins

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)