The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable - Line: 895 - File: showthread.php PHP 7.4.30 (Linux)
File Line Function
/showthread.php 895 errorHandler->error

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Liberal Party Elections NEC and Party Leader
The Liberal Party can confirm that there was only one valid nomination for Party Leader under our new Constitution, that
being Cllr Steve Radford

For the NEC we had valid nominations for the following 16 Candidates, under the new constitution as there are
potentially 20 vacancies no election is needed and they take office with immediate effect.

Kayed Al-Haddad     
Stephen Graham       
Anne Bradshaw         
Paul Bradshaw             
Chris Ash
Fares Mousa
Jack Baker
Cllr Charles Shaw
Cllr Peter Mitchell     
Dana Neal                   
Cllr Joe Dunne  
Neil Taylor  
Cllr Billy Lake
Cllr Chris Eccleston  
Rob Simpson
Angela Preston  

Hazel Williams - Returning officer

Messages In This Thread
Liberal Party Elections NEC and Party Leader - by ReadingLib - 11-01-2021, 07:32 PM

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)